Key Staff by Discipline

Please contact the appropriate staff member below. Clicking on the person's name will open a contact form on this website. Clicking on their E-mail address will open your E-mail program and populate the To: Field.

Name Position E-mail
Bruce Potter General Municipal Group Leader @email
Ryan Munn Bridges and Structural Group Leader @email
Dale Erb Horizontal Infrastructure Group Leader @email
Andrew Garland Water, Wastewater & Solid Waste Group Leader @email
Matt Pearson Planning Group Leader @email